First Kiss..


What do we have here and what am i supposed to put in here? those were the questions i first have in my mind when i opened up this site.

Well, since i am into photography and i love exploring and travelling different islands here in the Philippines, i decided to put up a blog where everybody else will see different places here in my beloved country; like you were here. I will tell you stories of my travel and whatever i experience.

I will try to keep this blog strictly to travel and photography.

Thanks for visiting my page.

P.S.

you may also click or go to my social networking sites below. follow me on twitter too.

Facebook

Twitter

Leave a Reply

